Recently Viewed

First Repertoire Pieces for Descant Recorder

First Repertoire Pieces for Descant Recorder
Our Price:  £9.99Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060071089
Part Number:  M060071089
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

First pieces for descant recorder and piano.

- Praetorius: Bransles de la Royne
  - Gervaise: Bransles de Bourgongne
  - Anonym/Holborne: Two Galliards (Bonny Sweet Robin, Noel's Galliard)
  - Anonym: When Daphned did from Phoebus fly
  - Holborne: Two Almains
  - Dieupart: Menuet en Rondeau (from Suite No. 1 in G)
  - Hotteterre: Two Dances (from "The Rustic Wedding)
  - Telemann: Siciliana & Allegro (from Partita II in G)
  - Loeillet: Vivace & Allegro (from Trio Sonata, op. 2 No. 5)
  - Telemann: Siciliana (from Partita V in E minor)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!