Ferguson: Five Irish folk Tunes


Ferguson: Five Irish folk Tunes

Our Price:  £6.75Earn 6 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

These five varied folk tunes for viola or cello with piano accompaniment are taken from the Petrie collection of Ancient Irish Music and have been freely and imaginatively adapted to form a suite of recital pieces. They range in mood from the rhapsodic 'Lament', through the modal and reflective 'The Green Bushes', to the boisterous 'Jig'.

Bar Code:  9781854725158
Part Number:  9781854725158
Brand:  ABRSM

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed