Feathered Friends 12 Beginner Pieces

Feathered Friends 12 Beginner Pieces
Our Price:  £12.45Earn 12 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570454136
Part Number:  RM413
Brand:  Recital Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Feathered Friends is a set of 12 short enjoyable, characterful and lively pieces for the beginner bassist and was composed in 2009 for Recital Music's BassLine project. Each piece can be played in 1st position, although half position can be produced in several, and they employ a limited number of notes, keys, note values and rhythms. Teachers should feel confident to teach the pieces in the order best suited to each student.