Dragonetti: 12 Waltzes Recital Music Edition

Dragonetti: 12 Waltzes Recital Music Edition
Our Price:  £9.50Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570453641
Part Number:  RM364
Brand:  Recital Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

These waltzes were particular favourites of Dragonetti and were discovered amongst his manuscripts after his death in 1846. Each has its own character and energy, offering educational and recital repertoire for the good intermediate bassist and were newly edited in 2005. There are effective musical and technical challenges and the edition also includes a biographical article about 'Il Drago' by David Heyes.