Double Click for Solo Clarinet

Double Click for Solo Clarinet
Our Price:  £9.40Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790900222152
Part Number:  GP205
Brand:  Gumbles Publications


Out of stock, but usually ships in 5 working days or less

At last, a clarinet version of the acclaimed Double Click!! for Saxophone featuring many new pieces written specifically for the instrument by three of UKs leading composers of educational music.
These solos range from the simple and engaging to the adventurous and challenging, moving progressively through from Grade 1 up to Grade 8.
They are designed to be effective and enjoyable without accompaniment.