Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Collection Panorama Vol 2 for Cello

Collection Panorama Vol 2 for Cello
Our Price:  £13.50Earn 13 Loyalty Points 



Bar Code:  9790043041511
Part Number:  GB4151
Brand:  Billaudot

Collection Panorama - music for cello.

3.Piechowska-Pascal – Méditation…à la Suite d'un Après-Midi

de Pluie; 4.Schultheiss – Deux par Deux; 5.Chaynes – Improvisation

à Deux

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Admin

Please note that while in stock items may be posted up to 22nd December, no post will be sent after that as it just gets stuck in a huge mountain at Royal Mail. Post will resume after Christmas/New Year.

Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Admin
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via