Recently Viewed

Classics to Moderns Book 6

Classics to Moderns Book 6
Our Price:  £7.95Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780860014089
Part Number:  YK20063
Brand:  Yorktown Music Press

Classics to Moderns Book 6. Each volume contains a collection of pieces in their original forms, with minor editing for phrasing and tempo. The pieces are arranged in chronological order, giving the player an overview of musical styles through the centuries.  Contains works by Handel, Haydn, Diabelli, Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Schubert and Shostakovich.