Recently Viewed

Classics to Moderns Book 1

Classics to Moderns Book 1
Our Price:  £7.90Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780860014034
Part Number:  YK20014
Brand:  Yorktown Music Press

Classics to Moderns Book 1

Each volume of this series contains a collection of pieces in their original forms, with minor editing for phrasing and tempo,  The pieces are arranged in chronological order, giving the player an overview of musical styles through the centuries.  Contains works by Handel, Haydn, Diabelli, Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Schubert and Shostakovich.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought: