Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Clarke Shorter Pieces for Cello and Piano

Clarke Shorter Pieces for Cello and Piano
Our Price:  £18.72Earn 18 Loyalty Points 



Bar Code:  9780193866553
Part Number:  9780193866553
Brand:  Oxford University Press

This collection contains all the extant shorter pieces by Rebecca Clarke for cello and piano, both original compositions and arrangements. Clarke's transcriptions make up around half of her works for cello. They are always carefully crafted, and are therefore often significantly different from the originals.Epilogue for Cello & PianoI'll Bid My Heart Be StillPassacaglia on an old English Tune for Cello & Piano

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Admin

Please note that while in stock items may be posted up to 22nd December, no post will be sent after that as it just gets stuck in a huge mountain at Royal Mail. Post will resume after Christmas/New Year.

Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Admin
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via