Recently Viewed

Christmas Piano Pizzazz

Christmas Piano Pizzazz
Our Price:  £7.99Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781848670068
Part Number:  3612257
Brand:  Kevin Mayhew

Christmas Piano Pizzazz
Sarah Watts has arranged each of these 12 favourite Christmas carols in two ways. First as you’d expect to find it for singing along to. Then in her inimitable jazzy style for the pleasure of giving you and your audience a brand-new take on the tune.
Angels from the realms of glory
Away in a manger
God rest you merry, gentlemen
Good King Wenceslas
Here we go a-wassailing
I saw three ships
It came upon the midnight clear
O come, all ye faithful
Once in Royal David's city
Silent night
We three kings
We wish you a merry Christmas

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!