Christmas Clarinet Basics


Christmas Clarinet Basics

Our Price:  £8.50Earn 8 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Christmas Clarinet Basics is a collection of fun and festive clarinet repertoire. Leap through the twelve days of Christmas in twelve stages, including Christmas-themed improvisations, warm-ups and studies, and your favourite Christmas tunes with piano accompaniment, or as duets for 2 clarinets or clarinet and flute. Each stage wraps together musical and technical elements to help focus your festive playing.

Away In A Manger
Good King Wencelas
Silent Night
Once In Royal Davidís City
The Holly And The Ivy
Ding Dong Merrily On High
I Saw Three Ships
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
The Twelve Days Of Christmas
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
In The Bleak Midwinter
Hark The Herald
We Three Kings
O Come, All Ye Faithful
O Little Town Of Bethlehem
God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
In Dulci Jubilo
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel.


Bar Code:  9780571540686
Part Number:  0571540686
Brand:  Faber Music

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed