Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Bukinik: Four Concert Studies

Bukinik: Four Concert Studies
Our Price:  £11.50Earn 11 Loyalty Points 



Bar Code:  9790001138246
Part Number:  CB179
Brand:  Schott

Fitting the violoncello like a glove, the concert études by the Russian composer Mikhail Bukinik (1872-1947) are also suited for concert performances.

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via