Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Britten: Three Suites for Cello

Britten: Three Suites for Cello
Our Price:  £12.99Earn 12 Loyalty Points 



Bar Code:  9780571509492
Part Number:  571509495
Brand:  Faber Music

This book contains 3 complete solo suites from Opus numbers 72, 80 and 87. Each suite has background information written by Benjamin Britten for a more authentic performance.

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Admin

Please note that while in stock items may be posted up to 22nd December, no post will be sent after that as it just gets stuck in a huge mountain at Royal Mail. Post will resume after Christmas/New Year.

Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Admin
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via