Bridge: Four Pieces for Cello and Piano


Bridge: Four Pieces for Cello and Piano

Our Price:  £9.99Earn 9 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

These four pieces were composed separately between the years 1901 and 1910 and appeared in print in several different versions, ranging from piano solo to full orchestra. They were all originally written, however, for cello and piano. The editor - Julian Lloyd Webber - has been responsible for the addition of bowings and fingerings.

Bar Code:  9780571506262
Part Number:  0571506267
Brand:  Faber Music

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed