Brian Roberts New Beginnings


Brian Roberts New Beginnings

Our Price:  £11.90Earn 11 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Brian Roberts New Beginnings for solo guitar. Trinity Performance Edition showcases previously unpublished pieces by contemporary composers, with each edition dedicated to one composer and instrument. Many pieces from across the series have been selected for Trinity syllabuses, while others make great transition pieces between grades. All are perfect for concert performance, and you’ll find a range of playing standards in each book.

By the Spring
Air of the Ages
The Celebration
Celtic Dance
Dance of the Secret Source
The Golden Horse
The Grand Entrance
In Good Company
Into the Evening
Misty Morning
A New World
Eight Musical Miniatures
One Winter Day
The Quiet Meadow
Prelude No. 9
The Stars Reflecting in the Lake
The White Night


Bar Code:  9780857368171
Part Number:  TCL019134
Brand:  Trinity

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed