Boosey & Hawkes Violin Anthology

Boosey & Hawkes Violin Anthology
Our Price:  £21.60Earn 21 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781423435198
Part Number:  M051105328
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

29 pieces by 18 composers - violin & piano, with separate violin part. Features -Adams Road movies; Bartok Roumanian Folk Dances 4 & 6, Violin concerto No1; Copland Hoe Down, Sonata, Waltz & Celebration; Maxwell Davies Dances; Delius Elegie, Sonata No2; Elgar Offertoire; Finzi Hornpipe Rondo; Gorecki Little Fantasia; Kats-Chernin Eliza Aria; MacMillan A Different World; Perlman Hora-Hatikvah; Prokofiev 5 Melodies, Violin Concerto No2; Rachmaninoff Romance, Vocalise; Rorem The Lighthouse, & more