Boehm 24 Caprices (Capriccios) Op 26 (Chester Music)

Boehm 24 Caprices (Capriccios) Op 26 (Chester Music)
Our Price:  £9.95Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780711928190
Part Number:  CH55209
Brand:  Chester Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

These studies by Boehm for solo flute, were written in July 1852, and have become one of the foundation stones of good technique, which are used throughout the world by flute players who wish to reach a high degree of fluency. This edition of the twenty-four Capriccios, is edited by Trevor Wye.