Bitti: Sonata in C Minor

Bitti: Sonata in C Minor
Our Price:  £11.99Earn 11 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790001113885
Part Number:  OBB38
Brand:  Schott


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Martino Bitti wrote numerous sonatas for violin and basso continuo, as well as pieces for flute and oboe and several compositions for harpsichord. This C minor oboe sonata in four movements appears to have been preserved solely in manuscript form and appears here in print for the first time.