Recently Viewed

Berthoud: Scatter the Mud - String Quartet

Berthoud: Scatter the Mud - String Quartet
Our Price:  £12.99Earn 12 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790579999003
Part Number:  SP900
Brand:  Spartan Press

Scatter the Mud is a collection of three traditional jigs: Scatter the Mud, Up Sligo and Cock of the North. And included by way of light relief, the Air: Factory Girl. The tunes are presented in the way they may appear in a session or ceilidh, played several times each, one after the other. Ideally suited to a quartet that plays for functions - weddings, parties etc. - a crowd-pleasing encore. This work is also suitable for string orchestra, and if you have purchased this set of score and parts, additional individual parts are available separately.