Recently Viewed

Bernstein: Music for Piano

Bernstein: Music for Piano
Our Price:  £15.99Earn 15 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781423475149
Part Number:  HL48020775
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes - Hal Leonard

First-time collection of Leonard Bernstein's works for solo piano, including four previously unpublished pieces. Includes a composer biography and notes on the music.


- Four Anniversaries
- Five Anniversaries
- Seven Anniversaries
- Thirteen Anniversaries
- Four Sabras (previously unpublished)
- Music for the Dance No. II (previously unpublished)
- Non troppo presto (previously unpublished)
- Sonata
- Touches
- Bridal Suite (for one piano, two players; previously unpublished)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!