Recently Viewed

Benda: Twelve Sonatinas

Benda: Twelve Sonatinas
Our Price:  £5.00Earn 5 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854723413
Part Number:  9781854723413
Brand:  ABRSM

Selected from the six volumes of keyboard music published by the 18th-century composer Georg Benda between 1780 and 1787, these single-movement compositions are full of charm and musical subtlety.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!