Bach Solo Lute Works Arranged for Guitar

Bach Solo Lute Works Arranged for Guitar
Our Price:  £22.00Earn 22 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780849755019
Part Number:  KJ15022
Brand:  Kjos


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

JS Bach's luteworks, arranged for guitar. This attractive spiral-bound book contains reference information, sources and historical data, facsimilies of the original manuscript as well as the music of J.S. Bach arranged for classical guitar in modern notation. Titles include - Suite BWV995, Suite BWV996, Suite BWV997, Prelude Fugue & Allegro BWV998, Prelude BWV999, Fuga BWV1000, Fuga BWV1001, Suite BWV1006a.