Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Bach (JC): Concerto in C Minor for Cello Salabert

Bach (JC): Concerto in C Minor for Cello Salabert
Our Price:  £13.99Earn 13 Loyalty Points 



Bar Code:  9790048002050
Part Number:  SLB 00392200
Brand:  Salabert

Johann Christian Bach's Concerto in C Minor for cello, with piano reduction.

This concerto was originally written for cello solo and reconstructed and harmonised by Henri Casadeus. This edition presents the piece in a version for cello and piano, orchestrated by Francis Casadeus. It contains three parts: Allegro molto ma maestoso, Adagio molto espressivo and Allegro molto energico.

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Admin

Please note that while in stock items may be posted up to 22nd December, no post will be sent after that as it just gets stuck in a huge mountain at Royal Mail. Post will resume after Christmas/New Year.

Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Admin
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via