Arens Twelve Pieces


Arens Twelve Pieces

Our Price:  £11.95Earn 11 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Trinity Performance Edition showcases previously unpublished pieces by contemporary composers, with each edition dedicated to one composer and instrument. Many pieces from across the series have been selected for Trinity syllabuses, while others make great transition pieces between grades. All are perfect for concert performance, and you’ll find a range of playing standards in each book.
Donwell Abbey
Doric Dance
Fat Cat Boogie
A Bit of Pop
Galloping in the Wind
Irish Legend
Silent Film Rag
Postcard from Budapest
Rondo Furioso
Souvenir from Athens
Scherzo Achoo!

Bar Code:  9780857368188
Part Number:  TCL019141
Brand:  Trinity

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed