Alexander: Traffic Trials

Alexander: Traffic Trials
Our Price:  £8.50Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570453894
Part Number:  RM389
Brand:  Recital Music

Traffic Trials was composed for the BIBF's One Minute Wonders project in 2006 and is aimed at the beginner bassist, using only 1st position. The accompaniments are strong and confident, contrasting a more simple solo line, and the descriptive programme notes will help the performers to create mini-soundscapes about the trials and tribulations of driving in the 21st-century. Modern but accessible and enjoyable.