Nineteenth Century Collection Volume 1

Nineteenth Century Collection Volume 1
Our Price:  £7.95Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790579990352
Part Number:  EMA135
Brand:  European Music Archive


Available, normally despatched in 1-5 working days

A collection of oboe and piano works (including some first publications) selected by James Brown, from the 19th Century. Five varied works including two never published before. Godard Legende Pastorale, Joachim Andantino, Lalliet Nocturne, Onslow Andantino espressivo & Schumann Abendlied.