25 Piazzolla Tangos for Clarinet

25 Piazzolla Tangos for Clarinet
Our Price:  £17.99Earn 17 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781495061950
Part Number:  BHI10809
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

25 Piazzolla Tangos for clarinet and piano. 25 tangos by the revolutionary tango musician and composer Astor Piazzolla, arranged for clarinet and piano by Hywel Davies. These crowd-pleasing tangos borrow from classical, jazz, and Latin traditions. The collection includes Piazzolla's most famous tangos, Libertango and Oblivion.

Customers who bought this item also bought: