Recently Viewed

12 Piazzolla Tangos For Easy Piano

12 Piazzolla Tangos For Easy Piano
Our Price:  £8.99Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781495057625
Part Number:  BHI24686
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

12 Piazzolla Tangos for Easy Piano. Arranger: Chapin, Rachel; composer: Piazzolla, Astor. Arrangements at the lower intermediate level of the greatest composer of the modern tango. Content - Ausencias: musique originale du film de Fernando Solanas; Chanson De La Naissance: du spectacle Famille D'Artistes; El Viaje; Libertango; Los Suenos: from the film Sur by Fernando E. Solanas; Milonga For Three; Oblivion; Sensuel: from A Midsummer Night's Dream; Sentimental: du spectacle Famille D'Artistes.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!