Recently Viewed

Solo Time for Viola Book 3

Solo Time for Viola Book 3
Our Price:  £15.50Earn 15 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193513303
Part Number:  9780193513303
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available to order, usually ships in 10 working days or less.  

Available to order, usually ships in 10 working days or less.

Featuring tailored arrangements and original pieces by the authors of the award-winning Fiddle Time series, Solo Time for Viola provides sophisticated repertoire from the Baroque to the modern age and introduces styles and techniques for the developing performer.

Sinfonia in G: BWV 789, J.S. Bach
Sonatina, Elgar
Cripple Creek, American trad.
Rosemary: from Three Sketches for Piano, H. 68, Bridge
Allegro non molto: from Concerto in D minor, RV 406, Vivaldi
Prelude: from Three Preludes for Piano, Gershwin
Intermezzo: from Three Intermezzi for Piano, Op. 117, Brahms
Lento and Allegro: from Sonata in D, TWV 41:D6, Telemann
Jiana, Romanian trad.
Mallorca, Albéniz
Andante: from Piano Sonata, K283, W.A. Mozart
Cantilène: from Three Pieces for Organ, Op. 29, Pierné
Andante cantabile: from Piano Quartet, Op. 47, Schumann
Fantasia-Arioso, K. & D. Blackwell
Scherzo and Trio: from Fantasia in F minor, D. 940, Schubert


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!