Recently Viewed

Bach (CPE): Selected Keyboard Works Book 4 (Six Sonatas)

Bach (CPE): Selected Keyboard Works Book 4 (Six Sonatas)
Our Price:  £9.55Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854722317
Part Number:  9781854722317
Brand:  ABRSM



In stock, immediate despatch

C.P.E. Bach's Selected Keyboard Works have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Sonata I, Wq. 63/1
Sonata II, Wq. 63/2
Sonata III, Wq. 63/3
Sonata IV, Wq. 63/4
Sonata V, Wq. 63/5
Sonata VI, Wq. 63/6


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!